+49 (0) 30 – 86 09 86 0
  • German
  • English

Medical needling: collagen-induction therapy

There are many methods applicable to therapy overstretched, flaccid skin—for example, after pregnancy. However, many of them do not produce the desired effect—with one exception: medical needling. This method really works. The Hannover Medical School has comprehensively studied the scientific basics and confirmed their efficacy.

Therapy

The medical principle behind therapy is conceivably simple: Light needle insertions into the upper skin layer produce a stimulus and trigger a skin healing process. As a result, the body produces healthy collagen. Together with high-dosed vitamin A before and after therapy, the procedure elicits a tissue tightening effect. Prof. Peter conducts medical needling with a small hand roller equipped with microneedles. The procedure proceeds under local or general anesthesia and is without pain for you.

Vitamin A and hand roller for daily use

The interaction of medical and cosmetic procedures is important in order to obtain long-lasting results from medical needling. As a patient of the Privatklinik am Wittenbergplatz you will receive individual counselling as well as a pre-care and aftercare plan for your skin. Supplying your skin with vitamin A and antioxidant agents optimizes the therapeutic effect and promotes skin regeneration.

Please inquire for more information on the subject of medical needling and collagen therapy at our clinic in Berlin.

 





Contact

We are happy to help.

Contact

We are happy to help.

+49 (0) 30 – 86 09 86 0
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch

Medical Needling: Kollageninduktions-Therapie

Es gibt viele Verfahren, überdehnte, erschlaffte Haut – wie zum Beispiel nach einer Schwangerschaft – zu behandeln. Viele davon bringen allerdings nicht den erwünschten Effekt, mit einer Ausnahme: Das Medical Needling. Dieses Verfahren funktioniert tatsächlich. Die wissenschaftlichen Grundlagen wurden an der Medizinischen Hochschule Hannover ausführlich untersucht und haben die Wirksamkeit bestätigt.

Behandlung

Das medizinische Prinzip hinter der Behandlung ist denkbar einfach: Leichte Nadeleinstiche in die obere Hautschicht erzeugen einen Reiz und lösen einen Heilungsprozess der Haut aus. Als Folge produziert der Körper gesundes Kollagen. Zusammen mit hoch dosiertem Vitamin A vor und nach der Behandlung bewirkt das Verfahren einen Straffungseffekt des Gewebes. Prof. Dr. Frank-Werner Peter führt das Medical Needling mit einem kleinen Handroller durch, der mit Mikronadeln versehen ist. Der Eingriff erfolgt unter lokaler Betäubung oder Vollnarkose und ist für Sie schmerzfrei.

Vitamin A und Handroller für den täglichen Gebrauch

Das Zusammenspiel von medizinischen und kosmetischen Maßnahmen ist für die lang anhaltenden Resultate des Medical Needling wichtig. Als Patient der Klinik am Wittenbergplatz bekommen Sie eine individuelle Beratung und einen Plan zur kosmetischen Vor- und Nachsorge Ihrer Haut. Die Versorgung der Haut mit Vitamin A und Antioxidantien optimiert die Wirkung der Behandlung und fördert die Regeneration der Haut.

Wir beraten Sie gerne zu Medical Needling: Kollageninduktions-Therapie in unserer Klinik in Berlin.

 





Kontakt

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Kontakt

Wir beraten Sie gerne!